Skip to main content

Emergency Services Advisory Committee

Meeting Location:   District Office Meeting Room, 2122 9th Suite 106, Los Osos

Committee Members: 

​Director Marsh​all Ochylski, Chairperson
Director Troy Gatchell, Alternate Chairperson
Craig Baltimore 
Bob Neumann
Gary Orback
Thomas Tengdin


Established in 2008 the ESAC was formed to assist the LOCSD Board of Directors in providing the highest level of emergency services to the District in the most fiscally responsible way. It provides public forum, subject to the Brown Act, to maximize public review and input on issues. 

ESAC Standing Advisory Committee Application
Join our mailing list