

President Charles L. Cesena

Vice President Marshall E. Ochylski

Directors Matthew Fourcroy Troy C. Gatchell Christine Womack

General Manager Ron Munds

District Accountant Robert Stilts, CPA

Unit Chief John Owens

Battalion Chief Paul Provence

NOTICE OF VACANCY AND INTENT TO FILL VACANCY OF COMMITTEE MEMBER LOS OSOS COMMUNITY SERVICES DISTRICT

BE ADVISED THAT the Los Osos Community Services District Board of Directors will consider the appointment of a qualified individual for one (1) replacement Emergency Services Advisory Committee Members to fill a vacancy on the Emergency Services Advisory Committee, effective August 15, 2023.

Applications of qualified individuals may be submitted to the Los Osos Community Services District office, 2122 9th Street, Suite 110, Los Osos, California, or mailed to P.O. Box 6064, Los Osos, California 93412.

An application form is available on the District website, at <u>www.losososcsd.org</u> or call 805-528-9435 to receive a mailed form.

Applications will be received until a qualified applicant is found. The Appointing Board Member, Chuck Cesena, reserves the right to appoint any qualified person, applications are requested but not required.

Laura Durban, Administrative Services Manager Los Osos Community Services District

Posted: August 15, 2023

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 6064 Los Osos, CA 93412

Offices: 2122 9th Street, Suite 110 Los Osos, CA 93402

Phone:805/528-9370FAX:805/528-9377

www.losososcsd.org