border image
Los Osos Community Services District logo  
Los Osos Community Services District logo Los Osos Community Services District logotype Los Osos
 
   
 

Board and Staff Members

Los Osos Community Services District
2122 9th Street, Suite 102
Los Osos, CA  93402
805-528-9370

2015 Board of Directors
board@losososcsd.org


Marshall E. Ochylski, President
mochylski@losososcsd.org

Jon-Erik G. Storm, Vice President
jstorm@losososcsd.org


Charles L. Cesena, Director
ccesena@losososcsd.org


Louis G. Tornatzky, Director
ltornatzky@losososcsd.org


R. Michael Wright, Director

 mwright@losososcsd.org

Administrative Staff

Peter Kampa

Interim General Manager

528-9370

pkampa@kampacs.com

 Dale Flynn

Temporary Accountant 

528-9433 

dflynn@losososcsd.org

Ann Kudart

Administrative/Accounting Assistant III

528-9435

akudart@losososcsd.org

 

Utilities Staff

Margaret Falkner

Utility Compliance Technican III

528-9376

mfalkner@losososcsd.org

Jason Zatt

Utility Compliance Technician II

528-9312

jzatt@losososcsd.org

Liz Radvansky

Administrative/Accounting Assistant II

528-9378

lradvansky@losososcsd.org

Robert Santa Cruz

Front Desk

528-9370

rsantacruz@losososcsd.org

Frank Asuncion

Water Resource Crew Leader

528-9376

fasuncion@losososcsd.org

Robert Diemel

Water Resource Operator II

528-9376

Rumel Florentino

Water Resource Operator II

528-9376

Nathaniel Pall

Water Resource Operator II

528-9376

Clinton Requa

Water Resource Operator

528-9376

(inquires to the Water Resource Crew should be sent to M. Falkner, Utility Compliance Technician)

HOME

 
corner graphic border graphic corner graphic