border image
Los Osos Community Services District logo  
Los Osos Community Services District logo Los Osos Community Services District logotype Los Osos sign
 
   
 

Board and Staff Members

Los Osos Community Services District
2122 9th Street, Suite 102
Los Osos, CA  93402
805-528-9370

2015 Board of Directors
board@losososcsd.org


R. Michael Wright, President
rwright@losososcsd.org


Marshall Ochylski, Vice President
mochylski@losososcsd.org


Charles L. Cesena, Director
ccesena@losososcsd.org


Jon-Erik Storm, Director
jstorm@losososcsd.org


Louis Tornatzky, Director

ltornatzky@losososcsd.org

Administrative Staff

 Kathy Kivley

General Manager

528-9370

kkivley@losososcsd.org

 Michael Doyel Accountant

 528-9433

mdoyel@losososcsd.org

 Ann Kudart

Administrative/Accounting Assistant III

528-9435

akudart@losososcsd.org

 

Utilities Staff

Margaret Falkner

Utility Compliance Technican III

528-9376

mfalkner@losososcsd.org

Jason Zatt

Utility Compliance Technician I

528-9312

jzatt@losososcsd.org

Liz Radvansky

Administrative/Accounting Assistant I

528-9378

lradvansky@losososcsd.org

Robert Santa Cruz

Front Desk

528-9370

rsantacruz@losososcsd.org

Frank Asuncion

Water Resource Crew Leader

528-9376

fasuncion@losososcsd.org

Robert Diemel

Water Resource Operator II

528-9376

Rumel Florentino

Water Resource Operator II

528-9376

Nathaniel Pall

Water Resource Operator II

528-9376

Clinton Requa

Water Resource Operator Trainee

528-9376

(inquires to the Water Resource Crew should be sent to M. Falkner, Utility Compliance Technician)

HOME

 
corner graphic border graphic corner graphic