border image
Los Osos Community Services District logo  
Los Osos Community Services District logo Los Osos Community Services District logotype Egret
 
   
 

Board and Staff Members

Los Osos Community Services District
2122 9th Street, Suite 102
Los Osos, CA  93402
805-528-9370

2014 Board of Directors
board@losososcsd.org


Craig V. Baltimore, President
cbaltimore@losososcsd.org
R. Michael Wright, Vice President

rwright@losososcsd.org
Leonard A. Moothart, Director

lmoothart@losososcsd.org
Marshall E. Ochylski, Director
mochylski@losososcsd.org

Jon-Erik G. Storm, Director


Administrative Staff

Kathy Kivley, General Manager
805-528-9370
kkivley@losososcsd.org
Ann Kudart
805-528-9435
akudart@losososcsd.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Utilities Staff

Margaret Falkner

Utility Compliance Technican III

528-9376

mfalkner@losososcsd.org

Jason Zatt

Utility Compliance Technician I

528-9312

jzatt@losososcsd.org

Liz Radvansky

Administrative/Accounting Assistant I

528-9378

lradvansky@losososcsd.org

Robert Santa Cruz

Front Desk

528-9370

rsantacruz@losososcsd.org

Frank Asuncion

Water Resource Crew Leader

528-9376

mfalkner@losososcsd.org 

Robert Diemel

Water Resource Operator II

528-9376

mfalkner@losososcsd.org 

Rumel Florentino

Water Resource Operator II

528-9376

mfalkner@losososcsd.org 

Nathaniel Pall

Water Resource Operator II

528-9376

 mfalkner@losososcsd.org

Clinton Requa

Water Resource Operator Trainee

528-9376

mfalkner@losososcsd.org

(inquires to the Water Resource Crew should be sent to the Utilities Coordinator)

HOME

 
corner graphic border graphic corner graphic